Hank Hamilton
Outside Sales

​hankh@cajunkleen.com

TJ Hodge
Parts Manager & Service Writer

​sales.service@cajunkleen.com


Jessica McCurdy
AR/AP & Sales Manager

jessica@cajunkleen.com

Kerry Pringle
Production Associate


Our Staff

Bailey Jolly
Mechanic



Cheyenne Weaver
Managers Assistant

Advertising & Marketing


Cajun Plastics INC 

Randy Ellis Sr.  Production

Since Cajun Kleen Products started in 2012, it has supplied its customers with more than high-quality cleaning chemicals, pressure washer parts, and pressure washer service repair; We are a business partner, a trusted provider of products and service solutions, backed by a solid guarantee, fast and friendly service, and incredible sourcing capabilities. 

Our Start

Wess McCurdy

Owner/Manager

Our Service

Our mission is to listen to our customers specific needs and deliver high performance products through continuous product innovation and operational excellence. 




Cole Storm
Production Manager

coles@cajunkleen.com

Scott Martin
Outside Sales

scott.martin@cajunkleen.com

Our Mission



BJ Sissung
Mechanic



​At Cajun Kleen Products, we know your Cleaning Products are the backbone of your business, which is why we offer Guaranteed Cleaning Chemicals to improve efficiency,  reduce cleaning time,  and give you the best Kleen in the industry. Cajun Kleen Products also provides you with

  • Guaranteed Product Consistency
  • Chemical Application and Advice
  • Quality Assurance
  • 20+ years of field tested products

Because of the pivotal role we play in your business, Cajun Kleen Products is committed to creating and maintaining strong relationships with our customers, built on a foundation of excellence and trust. From the products we manufacture to our dedicated customer service and support, we know what’s important to you. 

Randy Ellis
Service Manager & Lead Mechanic

​randy@cajunkleen.com